Skip to main content

Tickets
tickets@architecture.org
312.922.TOUR (8687)

General Inquiries
info@architecture.org
312.922.TOUR (8687)

Membership
membership@architecture.org
312.922.8687

Group Sales (10+ people)
groupsales@architecture.org
312.322.1130
request information

President
Lynn Osmond
president@architecture.org
312.322.1137

Public Relations
publicrelations@architecture.org

Donations
development@architecture.org

Volunteers
volunteer@architecture.org

Marketing
marketing@architecture.org

Exhibitions
exhibitions@architecture.org

Education
education@architecture.org

Programs
programs@architecture.org

Open House Chicago
ohc@architecture.org